Return to Headlines

Board of Trustee Election Results

Unofficial results from the Montgomery County Elections show the following winners for the Willis ISD Board of Trustees Election held November 8, 2022: Position 1-Nikita Lagway; Position 3-Scott Carson; Position 4-Kyle Hoegemeyer; Position 5-Cliff Williams. Votes will be canvassed on Nov. 18, 2022 at a time yet to be determined. 

Position 1

Richelle Theilen
John Hinna
Nikita Lagway - winner
Christen Arnold

Position 3 

Gentry Scott 
Scott Carson - winner
John Sellars

Position 4 

Kyle Hoegemeyer - unopposed winner

Position 5

Cliff Williams - winner
Zach Dorris