• Regular Board Meetings

    Board meetings are open to the public and held on the second Monday of each month, unless otherwise noted, at 5:30 pm at the Cargill Administration Building located at 204 W. Rogers Rd. 

    2019-2020 Meeting Dates

    Monday, August 12, 2019                                 

    Monday, September 9, 2019                              

    Monday, October 21, 2019                                

      (One week later due to Columbus Day Holiday)

    Monday, November 11, 2019                            

    Monday, December 9, 2019                               

    Monday, January 13, 2020                                

    Monday, February 10, 2020                              

    Monday, March 16, 2020                                  

      (One week later due to Spring Break)

    Monday, April 13, 2020                                    

    Monday, May 11, 2020                                     

    Monday, June 8, 2020                                       

    Monday, July 13, 2020

  •