• Willis ISD Transportation Department

    drivers needed

    APPLY ONLINE NOW!

    215 Philpot
    Willis, Texas 77378
    Phone:  936-856-1220
    Fax: 936-856-1307
     
    “Our Number One Concern is SAFETY for Our Students!”
     We make every effort to ensure that our transportation service is efficient and punctual. 
     We strive to provide prompt, effective communication and pertinent information regarding all situations.
     Remembering that classroom rules apply to school buses will help everyone have a pleasant ride.

    James Ringo
    Director
    936-890-6705
    james.ringo@willisisd.org

    Mike Maiorano
    Supervisor
    936-890-8751
    mmaiorano@willisisd.org

    Carroll Lester
    Secretary
    936-856-1350
    clester@willisisd.org

    Shannon Calltharp
    Dispatcher
    936-856-1220
    scalltharp@willisisd.org 


    Routing Specialist 
    936-890-1344


    Staci Lowe
    Special Needs Coordinator
    936-890-3521
    slowe@willisisd.org

    Jessica Beller
    Student Management Coordinator
    936-890-7276
    jbeller@willisisd.org

    Brad Smith
    Shop Foreman
    936-856-1287
    bradley.smith@willisisd.org