Mrs. Hodgins

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Hodgins

Principal    shodgins@willisisd.org

Phone: (936) 890-7235

• Administrator Appraisals

• Campus Improvement Council

• UIL District Committee

Mrs. Davis

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Davis

Principal's Secretary   mdavis@willisisd.org

Phone: (936) 856-1314

• Assembly Approval      • Capital Equipment/Improvement

• Building Use Request  • Guest Speaker Approval

• Bus Requisitions          • Student Activity Calendar

• Campus Budget            • Student Drug Testing

Mr. Velasco

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Velasco

Dean of Instruction     ivelasco@willisisd.org

Phone: (936) 856-1262

Mrs. Ferguson, Secretary   juferguson@willisisd.org

Phone: (936) 890-1414

• Academic Calendar                      • Counselor Appraisals      • New Teacher Appraisals

• Admin Duty Schedule                   • Disciplinary Appeals       • T-TESS

• Advanced Academics (GT/AP/DC)  • Bell Schedule                • JROTC

• EOC Testing Coordinator               • Teacher Mentor Program  

• Campus Behavior Coordinator       • Lesson Plans                   •Tutorials

• Constable Admin Contact              • Master Schedule 

 • Staff Development Coordinator

Mrs. Parker

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Parker

Assistant Principal Serving Students A-C    aparker@willisisd.org

Phone: (936) 856-1268

Mrs. Hepler, Secretary    khepler@willisisd.org

Phone: (936) 890-1254

• 504 Coordinator             • Lunch/After School Detention

• Drill Team                       • Pep Rallies

• Fine Arts Dept.                • Senior Activities Coordinator

• Foreign Language Dept.  • Handbooks

• Government/Economics

 TBD

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

TBD

Assistant Principal Serving Students D-He 

Phone: (936) 890-1389

Ms. Hinton, Secretary   shinton@willisisd.org

Phone: (936) 890-7408

• Attendance Coordinator  • PE

• Blackboard HQ               • PeachJar

• Cheer                            • Safety Coordinator #2

• CTE Dept.                      • Custodial CTE

• Office Aides

Mrs. Paulson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Paulson

Assistant Principal Serving Students Hi-Mc bpaulson@willisisd.org

Phone: (936) 856-1252

Mrs. Ramos, Secretary  aramos@willisisd.org

Phone: (936) 890-6673

• Clubs/Organizations     • Keys

• English Dept.           • Presidents Council

• ESL Coordinator       • Teacher Duty Schedule

• Field Trip Approvals  • World Geography

• Fundraising

Mr. McNeel

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. McNeel

Assistant Principal Serving Students Me-R RMcNeel@willisisd.org

Phone: (936) 890-3166

Ms. Crane, Secretary rcrane@willisisd.org

Phone: (936) 890-1257

• Accident Reports  • Textbooks

• Custodial               • Safety Coordinator #1

• ISS                          • U.S. History

• Math Dept.            • Weather/Evacuation Drills

• Parking Permits

 TBD

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

TBD

Assistant Principal Serving Students S-Z

Phone: (936) 890-1415

Mrs. Merkley, Secretary AMerkley@willisisd.org

Phone: (936) 890-3485

• Attendance/Tardy Reports    • Maintenance Request

• Credit Recovery                 • Science Dept.

• IDs                                   • Social Studies

• LIDS/PAWS                      • Co-Teachers

• Lockers                             • Special Education Coordinator

 TBD

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

TBD

Assessments/RTI/APCoordinator

Phone: (936) 890-7410

• Campus Testing Calendar  • State and District Assessments

• Campus Testing Training   • EOC Remediation

• Data Reports                     • Intervention and Enrichment

• AP Exam Administrator       • AP fee collection

• Enriching Students/Academy