WISD Board of Trustees

WISD Board of Trustees Photo

  • Pictured left to right from top: Becky Broussard, Michelle Bischof, Christen Arnold, 
    Sue Ann Powell, Robin Sproba; Bottom: Cliff Williams, Board President; 
    Tim Harkrider, Superintendent, Kyle Hoegemeyer
  • The Willis ISD Board of Trustee members, along with Superintendent Harkrider, make up a team of eight who strongly support and advocate for the students of Willis ISD.