• Welcome to The Student Services Department

    We encourage you to explore the information and links to the left. If you have any questions, please give us a call. 


    Executive Director
    Student Services

    Crystal Vernon
    Student Services Secretary
    cvernon@willisisd.org

    Heather Gattinger
    PEIMS Coordinator
    hgattinger@willisisd.org

    Lucy Alexander
    PEIMS Clerk
    lalexander@willisisd.org

    Tracy Jackson
    Assessment Coordinator
    tjackson@willisisd.org

    Holli Miller
    District Behavior Specialist
    hmiller@willisisd.org

    Hailey Dobraski
    District Nurse
    hdobraski@willisisd.org

     

    Student Services 

    Mailing Address: 612 N. Campbell Street, Willis, TX 77378
    Physical Address: 612 N. Campbell Street, Willis, TX 77378

    Phone: (936) 890-2062