Schoolhouse Scramble


  • 2022 Education Foundation 

  • Tchr of year winners
    The 2021 Teacher of the Year campus winners were treated to a special lunch to celebrate, courtesy of the WISD Education Foundation and sponsor TCS AC & Heat. At left, Michelle Bischoff, Community Involvement Liaison poses with the teacher winners during the luncheon.