• Regular Board Meetings

    Board meetings are open to the public and held on the second Wednesday of each month, unless otherwise noted, at 5:30 pm in the Boardroom of the Sharon Hill Jennette Administration Building located at 612 N. Campbell Street in Willis. 

    2024-2025

    Wednesday, August 21, 2024 (one week later due to first day of school)
    Wednesday, September 11, 2024
    Wednesday, October 9, 2024
    Wednesday, November 13, 2024
    Wednesday, December 11, 2024
    Wednesday, January 15, 2025 (one week later due to Winter Break)
    Wednesday, February, 12, 2025
    Wednesday, March 19, 2025
    Wednesday, April 16, 2025 (one week later due to Montgomery County Fair)
    Wednesday, May 14, 2025
    Wednesday, June 11, 2025
    Wednesday, July 9, 2025

    Special meetings will continue to be called throughout the year when required. 

  • 2023-2024 Meeting Dates

    Wednesday, August 9, 2023
    Wednesday, September 20, 2023 (one week later due to Homecoming Events)
    Wednesday, October 18, 2023 (one week later due to Fall Break)
    Wednesday, November 8, 2023 
    Wednesday, December 13, 2023 
    Wednesday, January 10, 2024 
    Wednesday, February 14, 2024 
    Wednesday, March 20, 2024 (one week later due to Spring Break)
    Wednesday, April 10, 2024 
    Wednesday, May 8, 2024 
    Wednesday, June 10*, 2024 (date changed to Monday, June 10 instead of Wed., June 12)
    Wednesday, July 8*, 2024 (date changed to Monday, July 8 instead of July 10)