Willis Independent School District

Skip to main content

Transportation Home

Willis ISD Transportation Department
215 Philpot
Willis, Texas 77378
Phone:  936-856-1220
Fax: 936-856-1307
 
“Our Number One Concern is SAFETY for Our Students!”
 
We make every effort to ensure that our transportation service is efficient and punctual. 
 
We strive to provide prompt,effective communication and pertinent information regarding all situations.
 
Remembering that classroom rules apply to school buses will help everyone have a pleasant ride.
Director

James Ringo
Director
936-890-6705
james.ringo@willisisd.org

no image available

Mike Maiorano
Supervisor
936-890-8751
mmaiorano@willisisd.org

Carla Hodge
Secretary
936-856-1350
chodge@willisisd.org



Judy Smith

Judy Smith
Trips Dispatcher
936-890-6772
judy.smith@willisisd.org

Carroll Lester

Carroll Lester
Student Management Coord.
936-890-7276
clester@willisisd.org

Kim Gauthier
Routing Specialist
936-890-1344
kgauthier@willisisd.org



Mandy Hyman

Mandy Hyman
Dispatcher
936-890-7248
mhyman@willisisd.org

Brad Smith
Shop Foreman
936-856-1287
bradley.smith@willisisd.org

Kay Milo
Special Needs Coord.
936-890-3521
kmilo@willisisd.org