Willis Independent School District

Skip to main content

Custodial Department

Willis ISD Custodial Department 
707 Gerald Street 
Willis, Texas 77378 
Phone:  936-890-1443
Fax: 936-890-4851 

The 59 custodians of Willis ISD are dedicated to providing students and staff with a physical learning environment that is safe, clean, attractive and functional. 
Joe Morgan
Joe Morgan
Director
936-890-2380
jmorgan@willisisd.org
Jim Self
Jim Self
Secretary
936-890-1443
jself@willisisd.org
Silvestre Salinas
Silvestre Salinas
Brabham Lead Custodian
936-890-4085
ssalinas@willisisd.org
Stephanie Keith
Stephanie Keith
Hardy Lead Custodian
936-856-4777
skeith@willisisd. org
Sara Gomez
Sara Gomez
Lucas Lead Custodian
936-856-1277
sgomez@willisisd.org


Elisa Roman


Elisa Roman
Cannan Lead Custodian
936-890-7794
eroman@willisisd.org
James Henderson
James Henderson
Meador Lead Custodian
936-890-7482
jhenderson@willisisd.org
Denise Mathis
Denise Mathis
Parmley Lead Custodian
936-856-1231
cmathis@willisisd.org
Ana Elias
Ana Elias
Turner Lead Custodian
936-856-7955
aelias@willisisd.org
Lisa Guzman
Lisa Guzman
WHS Lead Custodian
936-856-1263
lguzman@willisisd.org